Patient reviews for our dermatologists comment on their communication skills, attentiveness, bedside manner and most importantly--excellent outcomes! If you had the best experience, please write an online review. If we could have been better, please tell us, so we can further improve.

 

Verified patient reviews from third party web sites

I’m really glad I went to see Dr Master! He was extremely friendly from the get go, you feel more like you’re seeing a friend then a doctor. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend anyone to make an appointment with him.
— June 16, 2016 by Andrea Y.
Dr. Master took the time to talk with me and discuss my issues in detail. I really appreciated his compassion for what I am going through and his interest in trying to help me. A refreshing change from so many doctors these days!
— June 3, 2016 by Judy S.
Dr. Casey [Carlos] was well informed and ready to answer any questions including options available. Her manner is professional but kind and concerned…a great combo.
— March 28, 2016 by Barbara C.
She [Dr. Carlos] was very thorough with my skin check and very friendly. Her bedside manner was great and she kept the conversation flowing as she checked me for skin cancer.
— May 9, 2016 by Charlotte S.
Dr. Carlos was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and considerate. I highly recommend anyone looking for an excellent Dermatologist.
— March 9, 2016 by Ed D.
Dr. Master is wonderful. So easy to talk to and understand. He clearly loves what he does and is an expert - but also manages to make you feel educated and smart in the way he explains things. Staff and location are great. Well worth the drive.
— July 2, 2015 by a Verified Patient
Very polite, very informative, and I loved that he had a very educational way of teaching his intern in the room. Very professional, very positive attitude, and just a very pleasant experience.
— March 30, 2015 by Justin D.
This was easily one of the most comfortable doctor visits I have ever had. Dr. Master is extremely personable, knowledgeable and comforting. I will definitely continue to go to Dr. Master for my dermatologist needs and will recommend him to friends and family. I also really liked the location (plenty of parking) and facility (an old house converted into a modern medical office). I highly recommend visiting Dr. Master - I cannot imagine you being disappointed!
— November 20, 2014 by Cary W.